Shopgate Logo white
iphone-alpha-industries-half

Case Study: Alpha Industries

Alpha Industries is a fashion brand and fashion retailer that has implemented an iPhone, iPad and Android app with Shopgate. Fans of the brand can use it to shop for their fashion items more easily and regularly.

Alpha Industries chose Shopgate primarily because the app development and app maintenance was much faster and cheaper than the alternative of an in-house project. In addition, the design options were a decisive criterion.

Now in the Apple App Store

At the Google Play Store

Case Study at a glance

Company Focus:

Fashion brand and fashion shipping

Products & Services from Shopgate:

The purpose(s) of the 2020 project was to replace the predecessor app with a customised solution for Alpha Industries, including internationalisation. With Shopgate, Alpha Industries has created new iPhone, iPad and Android apps. - Over the course of time, we have carried out a whole series of individual adjustments with our Shopgate software development team to make this app unique. 

Main objectives:

App Marketing Tools:

Achieved goals (excerpt):

Test Shopgate?

Successful retailers rely on Shopgate.

Shoepassion: Shopgate customer
Logo Lampenwelt
Pollin Elektronik: Shopgate customer
Logo Aponeo

Shopgate Logo weiss
iphone-alpha-industries-halb

Case Study: Alpha Industries

Alpha Industries ist ein Fashion-Brand und Modehändler, der mit Shopgate eine iPhone-, iPad- und Android App umgesetzt hat. Fans der Marke können damit einfacher und regelmäßig Ihre Mode-Artikel einkaufen.

Für Shopgate hat sich Alpha Industries vor allem deshalb entschieden, weil die App-Entwicklung und der App-Unterhalt viel schneller und günstiger war wie die Alternative eines Inhouse-Projektes. Zudem waren die Designmöglichkeiten ein ausschlaggebendes Kriterium.

Jetzt im Apple App Store

Bei beim Google Play Store

Case Study auf einen Blick

Unternehmensfokus:

Fashion Marke und Modeversand

Produkte & Dienstleistungen von Shopgate:

Das Projekt bezweckt(e) 2020 die Ablösung der Vorgänger-App mit einer maßgeschneiderten Lösung für Alpha Industries, inkl. Internationalisierung. Mit Shopgate hat Alpha Industries damit neue iPhone, iPad und Android Apps erstellt. – Im Laufe der Zeit haben wir mit unserem Shopgate Software-Entwickler*innen Team eine ganze Reihe individueller Anpassungen durchgeführt, um diese App einzigartig zu machen. 

Wichtigste Zielsetzungen:

App Marketing Instrumente:

Erreichte Ziele (Auszug):

Shopgate testen?

Erfolgreiche Händler setzen auf Shopgate.

Shoepassion: Shopgate Kunde
Logo Lampenwelt
Pollin Elektronik: Shopgate Kunde
Logo Aponeo