Shopgate Logo white

Mobile apps for
stronger customer loyalty

Mobile shopping apps made easy!

Header Shopgate

Mobile shopping apps for more customer loyalty

Successful merchants rely on Shopgate.

Shoepassion: Shopgate customer
Logo Lampenwelt
Pollin Elektronik: Shopgate customer
Logo Aponeo

More customer loyalty thanks to
mobile shopping app

A shopping app of your own helps retailers to remain permanently present with customers. In addition, you offer returning customers the fastest, easiest and most convenient way to order online with a mobile app.

In addition, your own app offers you the opportunity to open up completely new marketing channels via push messages, loyalty systems and digital customer cards, thus achieving long-term customer loyalty.

In short, apps are one of today's most powerful digital tools for building customer loyalty and marketing offers to existing customers.

Shopgate has developed a platform to build and publish high-performance, individualized shopping apps and keep them up-to-date for merchants - for a fraction of the price you would have to invest in an in-house development.

Mobile Shopping App

Shoepassion Mobile App

Test our shopping apps

We place the highest value on the usability, simplicity, speed and individuality of shopping apps. Convince yourself with our customer apps.

Home page

Alpha Industries App

for iPhone, iPad and Android

Now in the Apple App Store At the Google Play Store
Pollin Electronic App

Pollin Electronic App

for iPhone, iPad and Android

Now in the Apple App Store At the Google Play Store
Shoepassion App

Shoepassion App

for iPhone, iPad and Android

Now in the Apple App Store At the Google Play Store
App Marketing Services

More sales with app marketing

Technology alone is not enough. Just like an online shop or a local store, a shopping app is only successful if it is marketed well.

The best and most sensible strategy?

Win existing customers or visitors of your website as app users. 

Shopgate helps you to market your app - with marketing services that are based on over 10 years of experience in app marketing. 

App marketing

Fast go-live thanks to ready-made connections

In more than 10 years we have connected over 200 technology providers, such as payment providers, marketing tools and shop systems.

Our goal is to integrate our mobile apps into existing system landscapes as quickly, easily and cost-effectively as possible. Instead of many months or even years, you only need a few days or weeks to launch a mobile shopping app with our solution.

Shop systems (excerpt)

Payment providers (excerpt)

Agencies & Solution Partners (excerpt)

Our best features

Mobile App by Shopgate

Mobile App

Shopgate today offers the leading system to create mobile shopping apps quickly and easily. Our merchants benefit from the experience of hundreds of shopping app projects and a platform with over 700 valuable features.

Interfaces Shopgate

Simple shop integration

Do you already use an online shop system like Magento, Shopware, Shopify or the like? No problem! Shopgate offers powerful interfaces for a seamless management of your online shop.

Icon Support

Push messages

With push messages you can reach your customers quickly and directly. Push messages are not only suitable as a free marketing tool, but can also be used well as customer service tools for shipping confirmations and the like.

Mobile Coupons Vouchers by Shopgate

Vouchers & Loyalty Cards

At Shopgate, we focus not only on what makes our direct merchants successful, but also on what our merchants' customers want. Vouchers, digital loyalty cards and other loyalty systems are often already integrated at Shopgate or can be integrated in uncomplicated ways.

Design Shopping Apps

Design

Shopping Apps from Shopgate are characterized by a high design quality and individual customizability.

Mobile Payment by Shopgate

mobile payment

Would you like to offer credit cards, Sofortüberweisung, PayPal & Co. as payment options? - At Shopgate we have integrated over 40 leading mobile payment methods.

Frequently asked questions

What does Shopgate do? - Shopgate offers a platform and services to develop and market mobile shopping apps. Through our retail.red solution, we offer a comprehensive omnichannel suite for brick-and-mortar retailers to bring more visitors into their stores.

What are the main advantages of Shopgate? - On the one hand, we offer solutions to increase sales with our mobile apps and our systems for local merchants. We rely on our platform, which has been developed over many years, which allows merchants to start with mobile apps or click & collect systems within a few days or weeks, instead of having to invest in an in-house development over several months.

Who is behind Shopgate? - Shopgate has been an owner-managed company for over 10 years and is backed by renowned private equity investors. 

What does Shopgate cost? - In recent years, Shopgate has increasingly developed into a platform with which online retailers and chain stores can develop and market individual mobile apps and omnichannel solutions more quickly. Individuality means that we do not charge fixed prices, but rather develop the most sensible solutions with retailers on a case-by-case basis and agree on individual prices. Our success is rooted in long-term cooperations and this means that our prices must guarantee a solid basis for a partnership.

Who is Shopgate suitable for? - Shopgate is suitable for online and offline retailers for whom customer loyalty is an important success factor or who want to bring more visitors to their stores and thus increase their sales.

Do you want more sales?

We would be happy to present our mobile app solutions to you. Book a demo directly with us.

Shopgate Logo weiss

Mobile Apps für
stärkere Kundenbindung

Mobile Shopping Apps leicht gemacht!

Header Shopgate

Mobile Shopping Apps für mehr Kundenbindung

Erfolgreiche Händler*innen setzen auf Shopgate.

Shoepassion: Shopgate Kunde
Logo Lampenwelt
Pollin Elektronik: Shopgate Kunde
Logo Aponeo

Mehr Kundenbindung dank
mobiler Shopping App

Eine eigene Shopping App hilft Händler*innen, bei Kunden*innen dauerhaft präsent zu bleiben. Zudem bieten Sie wiederkehrenden Kunden*innen mit einer mobilen App die schnellste, einfachste und bequemste Möglichkeit online zu bestellen.

Darüber hinaus bietet Ihnen eine eigene App die Möglichkeit über Push-Nachrichten, Loyality-Systeme und digitale Kundenkarten ganz neue Marketing-Kanäle zu öffnen und so langfristige Kundenbindung zu erzielen.

Kurz: Apps gehören heute zu den stärksten digitalen Instrumenten, um Kunden*innen an Ihr Unternehmen zu binden und Angebote bei bestehenden Kunden*innen zu vermarkten.

Shopgate hat eine Plattform entwickelt, um hochperformante, individualisierte Shopping Apps zu bauen, zu veröffentlichen und für Händler*innen auf dem neusten Stand zu halten – für einen Bruchteil des Preises, den Sie für eine Eigenentwicklung investieren müssten.

Mobile Shopping App

Shoepassion Mobile App

Testen Sie unsere Shopping Apps

Wir legen höchsten Wert auf die Benutzerfreundlichkeit, Einfachheit, Schnelligkeit und Individualität von Shopping Apps. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst mit unseren Kunden-Apps.

Startseite

Alpha Industries App

für iPhone, iPad und Android

Jetzt im Apple App Store Bei beim Google Play Store
Pollin Electronic App

Pollin Electronic App

für iPhone, iPad und Android

Jetzt im Apple App Store Bei beim Google Play Store
Shoepassion App

Shoepassion App

für iPhone, iPad und Android

Jetzt im Apple App Store Bei beim Google Play Store
App Marketing Services

Mehr Umsatz mit App Marketing

Technologie alleine reicht nicht. Genau wie ein Onlineshop oder ein lokales Geschäft, ist auch eine Shopping App erst dann erfolgreich, wenn sie gut vermarktet wird. 

Die beste und sinnvollste Strategie?

Bestehende Kunden*innen oder Besucher*innen Ihrer Website als App Nutzer gewinnen. 

Shopgate hilft Ihnen bei der Vermarktung Ihrer App – mit dabei mit Marketing-Dienstleistungen, die auf über 10 Jahre Erfahrung im App Marketing zurückgehen. 

App Marketing

Schnelles Go-Live dank fertiger Anbindungen

In mehr als 10 Jahren haben wir über 200 Technologie-Anbieter, wie Payment Provider, Marketing-Tools und Shopsysteme angebunden.

Unser Ziel: Eine möglichst schnelle, einfache und günstige Integration von unseren mobilen Apps in bereits bestehende Systemlandschaften. Statt vieler Monate oder gar Jahre, benötigen Sie mit unserer Lösung nur wenige Tage oder Wochen, um eine mobile Shopping App zu launchen.

Shopsysteme (Auszug)

Zahlungsanbieter (Auszug)

Agenturen & Solution Partner (Auszug)

Unsere besten Features

Mobile App by Shopgate

Mobile App

Shopgate bietet heute das führende System, um schnell und einfach mobile Shopping Apps zu erstellen. Unsere Händler*innen profitieren dabei von der Erfahrung hunderter Shopping-App Projekte und einer Plattform mit über 700 wertvollen Features.

Schnittstellen Shopgate

Einfache Shop-Integration

Nutzen Sie bereits ein Online-Shop-System wie Magento, Shopware, Shopify oder dergleichen? Kein Problem! Shopgate bietet Ihnen mächtige Schnittstellen für ein nahtloses Management Ihres Online-Shops.

Icon Support

Push Nachrichten

Mit Push-Nachrichten erreichen Sie Ihre Kunden*innen schnell und direkt. Push-Nachrichten sind nicht nur als kostenlose Marketing-Instrument geeignet, sondern können auch gut als Kundendienst-Instrumente für Versandbestätigungen und dergleichen eingesetzt werden.

Mobile Coupons Gutscheine by Shopgate

Gutscheine & Kundenkarten

Bei Shopgate fokussieren wir uns nicht nur darauf, was unsere direkt Händler*innen erfolgreich macht, sondern auch darauf, was die Kunden*innen unserer Händler möchten. Gutscheine, digitale Kundenkarten und weitere Loyality-Systeme sind bei Shopgate oft bereits integriert oder über unkomplizierte Wege integrierbar.

Design Shopping Apps

Design

Shopping Apps von Shopgate zeichnen sich durch eine hohe Design-Qualität und individuelle Anpassparkeit aus.

Mobile Payment by Shopgate

Mobile Payment

Möchten Sie Kreditkarten, Sofortüberweisung, PayPal & Co. als Bezahlmöglichkeiten bieten? – Bei Shopgate haben wir über 40 führende Mobile-Payment Methoden integriert.

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Was macht Shopgate? – Shopgate bietet eine Plattform und Dienstleistungen, um mobile Shopping Apps zu entwickeln und zu vermarkten. Über unsere Lösung retail.red bieten wir eine umfassende Omnichannel Suite für den stationären Einzelhandel an, um mehr Besucher*innen in die Filialen zu bringen.

Was sind die Hauptvorteile von Shopgate? – Wir bieten zum einen mit den mobile Apps, sowie unseren Systemen für lokale Händler*innen Lösungen an, um Umsätze zu steigern. Dabei setzen wir auf unsere über viele Jahre weiterentwickelte Plattform, die es Händler*innen erlaubt, innerhalb weniger Tage oder Wochen mit mobile Apps oder Click&Collect Systeme zu starten, anstatt in eine Eigenentwicklung über mehrere Monate investieren zu müssen.

Wer steht hinter Shopgate? – Shopgate ist seit über 10 Jahren ein Inhabergeführtes Unternehmen hinter dem renommierte Private Equity Investoren stehen. 

Was kostet Shopgate? – Shopgate hat sich in den letzten Jahren immer stärker zu einer Plattform entwickelt, mit der Online-Händler und Filialisten schneller individuelle Mobile Apps und Omnichannel-Lösungen entwickeln und vermarkten können. Individualität bedeutet, dass wir keine festen Preise verlangen, sondern von Fall zu Fall mit Händlern die sinnvollsten Lösungen entwickeln und individuelle Preise vereinbaren. Unser Erfolg ist in langjährigen Kooperationen begründet und das bedeutet: Unsere Preise müssen eine solide Basis für eine Partnerschaft gewährleisten.

Für wen ist Shopgate geeignet? – Shopgate ist für Online- und Offline-Händler geeignet, für die Kundenbindung einen wichtigen Erfolgsfaktor darstellt oder die mehr Besucher in ihre Filialen bringen und damit Ihren Umsatz steigern möchten.

Möchten Sie mehr Umsatz?

Wir stellen Ihnen unsere mobilen App-Lösungen gerne vor. Buchen Sie bei uns direkt eine Demo.